This committee is formulated to coordinate and systematize examinations. It indulges in designing proper examination profiles for the smooth functioning of curriculum accomplishment. The committee keeps a thorough track of discipline throughout the module of the session.

S. No. Name of Committee Members Department Committee Designation
1 Dr. Kamal Srivastava Department of Computer Science Controller of Examination
2 Dr. Rahul Singh Department of Applied Science Member
3 Mr. Subodh Kumar Department of Computer Science Member
4 Mr. Sunil Kumar Vishwakarma Department of Computer Science Member
5 Mr. P.K. Srivastava Department of Mechanical Engineering Member
6 Mr. Rajesh Kumar Rahi Department of Civil Engineering Member