Technical Training committee


A. To Impart technical training to the students to fill in the gap between course curriculum and market trends

B.  To train our students regarding practical aspects of any course

C.  To create necessary infrastructure to facilitate Training

D.    To make our students abreast with the current market trends


A.     The committee shall create a positive ambience in Institute conducive for Technical training.

B.     Provide all necessary infrastructure and software required for relevant training

C.     To organize training related talks and seminars

D.    To arrange technical tours for our students to keep them abreast with latest market trends



S. No. Name Department Convener/member
1 Mr. Alok Mishra Computer Science and Engineering Convener
2 Mr. Lalit Bhatt Trainer Co Convener
3 Dr. Praduman  Kumar Dwivedi Applied Science Member
4 Ms. Shweta Singh Bushiness Administration Member
5 Dr. Bhawesh Kumar Thakur Computer Science and Engineering Member
6 Mr. Jai Pratap Dixit Information Technology Member
7 Mr. Dawar Husain Electronics & Communications Member
8 Mr. Anup Kumar Singh Mechanical Engineering Member
9 Mr. Ravi Shanker Mishra Civil Engineering Member
10 Mr. Ajay Kumar Trivedi Director Diploma Member
11 Dr. Kamlesh Singh Mechanical Engineering Member
12 Mr. Rashi Jaiswal Trainer Member
13 Mr. Vikram Singh Trainer Member
14 Mr. Anuj Kumar Verma Trainer Member